russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jim dignan (ID: 165584)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jim dignan, boston, USA, 70 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:01.12.2013 14:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Old Salt looking for Mate
WOW! Trying to do this is worse than bringing a bad report card home to my parents :-)
Yikes! I live on a smallish boat in Boston Harbor. Am generally open to most any thing other than ballet and Sushi! A BBQ on the dock (Italian sausage with a slice of onion on a burger roll with Mayo) with beer and maybe a margarita is fine with me.
Am somewhat of a wise guy who enjoys being on the water with friends and family.
Am an honest to goodness Bostonian which you would

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 236lbs (107.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Retired banker & technology
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable small income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Sports, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 59 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Seeking a warm hearted woman who I can adore, spoil and love forever.
Must be able to cope with an old buzzard who has been alone in his nest for quite some time! ;-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jim dignan (ID: 165584)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog