russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GIANNI (ID: 165806)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






GIANNI, PISA, Italy, 47 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2013 15:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a ROMANTIC,easygoing,well-educated,very creative & generous(in bed and elsewhere)ITALIAN GUY,keen on acting even like a slave in bed to wholly please my beloved woman(so maximum pleasure is guaranteed as nothing is forbidden with me...),curvy where it counts with juicy suckable lips according to most women.I also have a good sense of humor and above all a GREAT RESPECT FOR ALL WOMEN.
At present I'm not at home so can't reply to you for a while,but I promise you to do it soon.Kisses!

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: internet-media Languages: English, Italian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I am interested in a pretty,romantic and sensual WOMAN(you should somehow also please the eye,you know?),preferably with good sense of humor,quick-witted,tender,caring,well-educated,genuine,self-confident,intelligent,with her own principles and opinions who also loves children(so hypocrit,opportunist and materialist WOMEN are not welcomed!).A good LOVER able to make me happy feeding my sex appetite and red-hot passion wholly(not easy though..LOL!).

MAY GOD BLESS ALL WOMEN!

I LOVE YOU!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GIANNI (ID: 165806)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog