russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dreamworld (ID: 165821)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dreamworld, Ålborg, Denmark, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:20.06.2014 17:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Life is good, I can not complain, my wish for the future is though to meet a woman with a good and kind soal. I love children and if you do as well, then I am a good husband forever.
I am good in nearly everything,
in the kitchen I can do the most dishes, cakes and desserts.
I work well and know a lot about eeconomy, home and international.
I believe that man and woman are ment to live an eternal life together.
I love women who can be feminin and 100% woman. I am 100%man

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Marine engineer, extended ele.contractor
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Investing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, New Age, Oldies, Other

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dreamworld (ID: 165821)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog