russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jahn larsen (ID: 166250)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jahn larsen, svelvik, Norway, 42 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:06.12.2013 23:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: ïîæàëóéñòà òîëüêî ñåðüåçíûé æåíùèíà.
ìàñòåð àíãëèéñêèé ÿçûê.íåò æóëüíè÷åñòâî.
ÿ íå äåëàòü ëþáèòå ê èãðû èãðû.

i am a easygoing, laidback,loving,honest, kind person looking for that spesial someone to share the rest of my life with.
im looking for a girl/woman that have good values and how really wanna commit to a relationship.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: selfsupporting Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Info about a partner: she must be abel to wright in english her self or get help by someone she knows, i dont like to get scamed and asked if i can pay for translation and so on. im here to find someone serious who will put as much time and work in this as me to make it work. i hope i have allready met her here,but just dont know it yet.....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jahn larsen (ID: 166250)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog