russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Taryll (ID: 166902)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Taryll, Seattle, USA, 40 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 13:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Taryll. I'm a 31 year old Investor and Internet business owner from New York. Currently I'm running my business out of Seattle, Washington however it will be relocating to South Florida in the upcoming months.

I stand close to 6 feet tall and weigh 190 lbs with an athletic build. I have never been married and don’t have any children. I'm definitely interested in having both a wife and kids and children one day though.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Business Owner Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Info about a partner: As for what I’m seeking.I want to continue my journey through life with someone by my side. I hope to find someone that will take the journey with me.I will take so much pleasure in helping her achieve her goals as a person. Help her through any tough times she or her family may be facing. Hopefully show her all the beautiful things in the world. All I ask is a girl that loves without conditions. A young lady that is attractive, feminine, smart, considerate, affectionate, loyal, and honest.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Taryll (ID: 166902)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog