russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 166975)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Sant-Petersburg, Russia, 50 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:15.11.2016 09:20


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I go on a life and the world of people is full. But the friend my unique, respond to me! Where are you? Snow in the winter is white, ices is cold. But I know, you wait for me, my King. In the summer the sun shines, the sea splashes again. The beloved, my darling, waits for us Love. It will warm soul, will kindle old ice. And again the spring will come and heart will start singing. And again the sun will begin to shine, the sea will begin to shine. And the happiness will return to the house also

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Oldies, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: Strong, clever, kind, noble, intelligent, romantic



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 166975)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog