russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Michael (ID: 166983)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John Michael, North canton, USA, 46 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 03:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: My name is John Michael but u can call me Johnny am 37 years of age i am very much single with no kid,but i do love kids though.My hobbies are go to the movies, chill near the ocean, spendd good time at the beach, go to dinner, writting poetry for my partner at our leisure times.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 114lbs (51.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Freelance Engineer Languages: English, Portuguese
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Partying, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Country: USA Info about a partner: Loving, kind, romantic, intelligent, sweet, affectionate, sexy, and with a good sense of humor.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Michael (ID: 166983)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog