russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arthur (ID: 167231)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Arthur, London, United Kingdom, 41 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.08.2014 02:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: WANTED!!!ONE GOOD HEARTED WOMAN who'll make me affection!Loving,& very cheerfool man with good manners.Also trustworthy,spontanious,tender,strong without being dengerous:).I do not like to drink,& Iam no smoker either.Friendly,honest,even litle romantic,treating people with respect.Hardworking,but like a long sleep too:))Generaly not bad guy they recon.Hairs are gone butIam proud of my head:).Iam always in good mood man, not ideal of course,but maybe right one for You...

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: cheef,carpenter,massage therapist Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: A soul mate to share life with. Warm,womanly,happy,compationate,thinking one,with any own passion,and somebody who is not lazy,a positive person.The real partner in life(in whole meaning of this word),and a real friend.A good woman-like heaven only knows that she is not missing there,that she is not an angel.And when I'll close my eyes I could almost hear her wings.. :)A Woman with a spark who likes to laugh too:),just a good human.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arthur (ID: 167231)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog