russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Theoneandonly (ID: 16739)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Theoneandonly, Kalmar, Sweden, 51 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:22.06.2016 07:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like walks in the nature, going to cinema, restaurants or stay home with my loved ones, take care of and be taken care of by them. Or why not just drive around for the day, discovering new places that one has missad before,time spent with the loved ones, is well spent time and unplanned trips is my favourite.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Administartor/Orginizer Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I do not want to say that my future partner should be good looking and kind,warm and caring,actually that does not matter, because we love people not beacuse of one trait.
I do not know how you look, but i will love you, I do like talking to you, though I never heard your voice. I do not know the way you move, but i will be able to recognize you in a crowd, because I have seen and heard you in my dreams lots of times already!
I do need you very close to me right now, why dont you write?

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 26 to 41 y.o. from Kiev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Theoneandonly (ID: 16739)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog