russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> siske (ID: 167568)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






siske, adorp, Belgium, 61 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:26.06.2016 17:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am looking for spontanous, optimistic woman. You are a real woman, beeing very feminine, open-minded, with sence of humor and appreciating life as it comes. Dislike lying and cheating, not what is said is important, but what is done! In a relation I prefer equalty, even when having different opinions, respect and honousty. I like when a woman takes care about herself and appreciate to have man who does the same:)

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: My future partner likes life and appreciate it, has a wide scale of interests, is sensitive, smart, goodlooking, sexual, humorous, feminine, open minded, honoust, independent, equal in relations, intellectual, self confident. Willing to relocate as long distance relations will not last at the end. I'm looking for a woman who can be serious as well as naughty in proper time. Want a lasting relation for the rest of out life and want to make it work.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> siske (ID: 167568)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog