russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ted Narvaez (ID: 167852)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ted Narvaez, Buena Park, USA, 65 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.01.2015 00:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am 56 years old and I am looking for a serious relationship. I like golf, camping, four wheeling in the desert and in the mountains, movies, malls, flea markets, street fairs and many other things. I am a laid back, easy going man. I like my down time and my play time, I do like an cigar once in awhile. I am an one woman man, i do not cheat. I am a beer drinker, but not a drunk. I like listerning to live music. I would be happy to answer any additional guestions. I DO NOT WANT ANY MORE KIDS.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 250lbs (113.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Construction-Sheet Metal Worker
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 152lbs (69.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like someone who shares some of my interest, as I would try to share some of hers, I think that is fair. I also think that couples should have their own down time to do things with friends and family, apart from each other once in awhile. I love to play golf and if she played that would be great. If she did not play that would be ok too.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ted Narvaez (ID: 167852)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog