russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ashley (ID: 168026)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ashley, Vienna, Austria, 40 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 01:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i need a girl who is caring and can make a very good love

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: official
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Music
Going out: Opera, Parks Favorite Cuisines: Soul Food
Hobbies: Entertaining, Shopping Favorite music: Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: from: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Country: Austria Info about a partner: caring , good knowledge and can believe in love

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ashley (ID: 168026)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами