russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> StrokerAce (ID: 168530)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

StrokerAce, Taylors, USA, 54 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:03.11.2014 00:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: There is alot but I'll just say a few things. First of all, I am kind, compassionate, and a gentleman. I'm intelligent and have a witty sense of humor. Also, I am romantic, passionate, and very sexual. I am in good shape and regularly workout. There is a start, now it is up to you to find out more.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: My partner should be smart and funny and funloving. She should take care of her appearance and looks and body. Honesty and ability to communicate about anything a must. Being outgoing and adventuresom would be nice. She should truly want and enjoy sex while being a little submissive and eager to please. If I could find this woman she would have my utmost respect, support, and love. I would take such great care of her and she would be my little princess which would be my muse and my woman forever

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> StrokerAce (ID: 168530)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами