russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kev (ID: 168588)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

kev, Aveiro, Portugal, 33 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:07.12.2013 18:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello girls! I' m Kevin. I' m a nice boy, polite, educated, honest, friendship, sincere, hind, tender, faithful, romantic, lover... and i want find my soul mate, i want the girl of my dreams. I want the true love. I want have my one family. I' m a football player and i'm ve long hair. My parents are rich but i wnat a girl who wants and loves me, not a girl who wants my parents money. I beg your pardon for my bad english, sorry. Kiss.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: student
Languages: English, French, Portuguese Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I want a kind, friendship, honest, sincere,tender, faithful, pretty, beautiful, romantic, lover woman who appreciates serious relations. I want find the true love and be happy. If you' re the one say something. I' m waitting for you. kiss.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kev (ID: 168588)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами