russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kristof vissers (ID: 168736)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

kristof vissers, Antwerp, Belgium, 39 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 21:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: So far my life (after some bad luck in love) existed in spending time with friends, hobby's (especially travel, sports, going out...) and work (because of irregular hours, but i am not a workaholic). But it would be nice to share the things that I like with someone else (together travelling, dinners, and make a lot of pleasure and fun together). Like everyone I find honesty very important.If this small introduction you already pleasurres you, I would gladly like to get in contact with you

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Partying, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to meet someone who is nice, friendly, honest,who likes adventure and travelling. Also for real relationship, not for fun

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kristof vissers (ID: 168736)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog