russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ira (ID: 168819)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ira, mercer, USA, 62 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:15.07.2014 21:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am just a man in nedd of a woman i am into making sure a lady is taking care of with what money i make i don't make a lot but what i make is enough I like walking in the forest rain snow. I like to ride on my Harley when I just want to get away from every one I like the country late big citys I like working in the yard swimming being with my kids I have been married twice the first by divorce and sec died I have five kids all grown but 0ne who is 14 I like to watch it rain and light the sk

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 308lbs (139.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Silver/White Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: retired Languages: English
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 43 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: be who she is and only looking for a husband not a ride into the states

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ira (ID: 168819)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog