russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Melissa (ID: 168864)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Melissa, Kaliningrad, Russia, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 00:56


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I consider myself a very happy person, full of energy and I love having fun, travelling, getting to know people....altough I love peace and quiet too, relaxing and just doing nothing, just watchiing and rewatching some good movies on the video or reading a book... I am very spontaneous and open, friendly and understanding. But I also know what I don't want and I can fight to get what I do want and I believe that the mind is not all. Also I am energetic, intelligent, sincere, passionate and a ve

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Ñàíèòàðíî-ýïèäåìèîëîãè÷åñ Languages: English, Russian
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who ishonest, romantic, faithful and affectionate, knows how to have fun and is able to communicate their feelings. Someone who has learned the value of a good woman and wants to be involved in a healthy relationship. Someone who understands that two people are not always going to agree on everything but also understands how to work through problems with compromise. Someone who understands that love is something you have to work at. At the time it should not feel like a



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Melissa (ID: 168864)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog