russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roger Alexandersson (ID: 168939)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Roger Alexandersson, Geteborg, Sweden, 54 y.o., Picses
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:37


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Openminded 45 years young.
I like intelligent women.
The way you are as a person is more interesting than the way you look.
And to treat people as you yourself want to be treated.
I cannot have children, but i do love children.
So if u have children, that is not a problem for me.
I am not very good looking, but i am a nice person.
195 cm. long, Brown hair, Brown eyes, going up and down between 97-107 kg. depending on the season of the year.
In summer less weight.
Cant wait 2 hear from u

Appearance:
Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 232lbs (105.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Retired Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I like intelligent and smart women who wants a man for the brains and not for the way he looks.
And to treat people as good as you yourself wants to be treated.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roger Alexandersson (ID: 168939)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog