russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikael (ID: 169301)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mikael, Västerås, Sweden, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 11:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a well trained man 43 living alone with my daugther I have my own buisness a travel agency.We travel all around the world. I am also building a hotel on an island on the cost off sweden. I love sports when i am not working a train 5 to7 times a week. I love cooking becaúse i had a nother hotel and spa bfore. i ma also edjucated in health, massage, finance, and markerting
I have brown eyes short hair and two tatues. I Love working but whant to have somebode to se the future with and tr

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Room in a dormitory
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: Singel
Languages: English, German, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Literature, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Hello be youre self and belive in the best for you together with me



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikael (ID: 169301)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog