russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andres (ID: 169588)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andres, Calgary, Canada, 42 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:29.09.2013 04:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a guy who likes to watch movies, surf the Net and chill with friends. I'm a socialist at heart and I have strong political views. I have a serious side, but I also like to have fun.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 290lbs (131.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Warehouse worker Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Cancer, Virgo
Country: Russia Info about a partner: She must be kind, strong and openminded. A woman who likes to stay at home, but knows how to carry a conversation and have fun.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andres (ID: 169588)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog