russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> IrinaKubankova (ID: 169818)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






IrinaKubankova, village Kilemari, Russia, 39 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.12.2013 11:26


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name Olga. To me 34 years. I'm single women.
I have no children, but I very strongly love children. I work as the cook in a bar in my city. I am good enough cooking. I very romantic woman. I like to read books, but also I very often observe TV. I like to look sometimes good film.
I search for the person for creation of serious relations. Any jokes and games. Full honesty and sincerity.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: cook Languages: English, French
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Science, Psychology, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegan Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 31 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I search for the man for creation of serious relations. I wish to build relations based on honesty and sincerity. Any jokes and games. Only serious intentions for creation of serious relations!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> IrinaKubankova (ID: 169818)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog