russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Klaus Larsen (ID: 169985)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Klaus Larsen, Viborg, Denmark, 55 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 07:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Ohh I get to little hugs, kisses, warm loving mails and sms, love and many other things. I am looking for the woman of my life - is it you ??
As a person am I romantic, open, honest, loving, carrying and I hope you are too..
My interest are the nature - walking along the beaches, the coastlines or in the forest - together with my love. Also I like housekeeping - especially making food and candlle light dinners, reading books, good movies theater, dancing - especially Ball room dancing.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ocupation: keml at
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Italian, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: to: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who is matching me. It does not matter from where you are coming - to me it is the inside that counts.
Hope to hear from you on: keml at privat .dk
I am looking forward to hear from you.

I would like to meet a woman from 35 to 50 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» November 2016
» December 2016
» January 2017
» February 2017
» March 2017
» April 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Klaus Larsen (ID: 169985)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog