russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> brandon graham (ID: 170174)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

brandon graham, hinesville, USA, 31 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.12.2013 10:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i'm a big cowboy but since i'm in the army i dont get to go riding much anymore i'm tall 6'7 and weigh 245 brown hair and blue eyes im easy going i like to have fun i like to read and see all the new movies that come out i like to dance and im trying to learn to play the guitar and violin/ i'm looking for a wife and lover rolled into one if your not seriuos then don't bother

Height: 6'7" (2m 0cm) Weight: 244lbs (110.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: military
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Soul Food, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: a woman that will like me for me and will want to be with me and thats open minded and has a good sense of humor

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> brandon graham (ID: 170174)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами