russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juan Carlos (ID: 170377)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Juan Carlos, Puebla, Mexico, 36 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:09.07.2014 00:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a romantic, cheerful, and open-minded person. I'm looking for my soul-mate and I hope to find her here. I'm 27 years old. I was born in Mexico but I travel frequently.I speak french, spanish, german, italian, and some russian too.I love slavic cultures and languages thats why I wish to find my soul-mate somewhere in eastern european countries. I want to start a wonderful relationship with the girl who will accept to be my princess. I love reading, playing guitar,travelling...I'll wait 4

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: teacher of foreign languages Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Pets, Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I want her to love me, to be intelligent, kind, open-minded.with good sense of humor and ready to love. I have a little preference for blonde girls but is not necessary :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juan Carlos (ID: 170377)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog