russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Göran Vesterlund (ID: 170533)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Göran Vesterlund, Umeo, Sweden, 54 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 10:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a nice tal man who like to bee in forest and at beach in nature like to walk and swimm and training mm to bee at home in my house about our lake. i am a carm careful man who like to have fun and make fun and like to be around easy happy people who tink positive like me. i am also creativ of me like to do tihngs wiyh my hands and built things like house or cars + many other tings. Want i nice positiv woman who like to do things together with me travling or picnick or at home with joy.

Social Status:
How many kids: 3 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Licenswelder
Languages: English, Russian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, New Age, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: Bee nice and careful easy going and thinking positiv who put love in first place who want to biult a strong happy family with love.And many humor.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Göran Vesterlund (ID: 170533)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog