russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ciro Patino (ID: 170561)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ciro Patino, Lawrenceville, USA, 59 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.11.2016 18:55


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: They say I'm creative, funny, kind, humorous, honest and reliable, I am a simple person and home. My intention is to live my life very seriously. I know what I want and I will go to where you are a loving and innocent woman, where God has set for me. Soon I will be in touch with you if you're attracted to me - I'll go to where you live to know you and your family. - I learned Ukrainian and Russian language on Slavic culture

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Business owner - Tourism - Fashion industry
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: A woman with feminine sensitivity, loving, smiling skin deep, joyful, that God and family are the priority ... entrepreneurial activities together with initiative, who loves nature ... a woman with human sensitivity.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ciro Patino (ID: 170561)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog