russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Holger (ID: 170664)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Holger, Copenhagen, Denmark, 70 y.o., Libra
Last visit:04.04.2015 00:24

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a widover, have been living alone since 2007. Now I`m ready to start a new relationship with a woman from Russia or Ukraine. I`m interested in Russian culture, music,litterature and society. Have 3 children who lives their own lifes and am independent of them.
I see myself as openminded, not stubborn, always ready to compromise, able to give much attention, able to love, able to give cares.Have need for warm love, cares, warm friendship and happy passionate lovelife.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: retired
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Continental, French, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Where is the woman ,who wish the same as me? Write me, please!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Holger (ID: 170664)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog