russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johnny (ID: 170688)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

johnny, gold coast, Australia, 46 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.08.2016 15:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: HI everyone ,do not ask for money scammers , I am real , and I hope you are, well born in Australia to Polish parents , grew up with the beach life , finished high school , served 10 yrs in the military , now in the building trade , wasted 14 yrs in a bad relationship , i am loyal , smart yet funny , have been through a lot of physical and emotional pain , NO more , i give all that i am

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: exmilitary, now building trade Languages: Czech
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Science, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: MY partner will be loyal , healthy , passionate , romantic , and want to be a team with me , to like to kiss , hold hands , to want to feel like something is missing when we are not together , to honour and respect each other , for life , and to grow old together and have that never ending passion inside ,,, to have that sparkle in our eyes , AMEN

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johnny (ID: 170688)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog