russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carl Smith (ID: 170927)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Carl Smith, Kent, United Kingdom, 50 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 14:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Yana, Kharkov, Ukraine, 26 y.o you are georgeous!!! Hi im funloving handsome fit guy looking for a young slim companion to have fun with and pamper. I love to kiss an cuddle have fun and to make a woman feel special and attractive.


Social Status:
How many kids: 3 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Managing Director
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Take light drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Must be georgeous with lovely body, and have a good sense of humur. You must like to go out dance, then cuddle up kiss and enjoy to be pleasured gently by a caring man. I want someone who enjoys giving and receiving affection and will speak openly about their sexual desires and needs. Someone who genuinly honest and looking to forge a lasting relationship an freindship. Im married but there is no love in my relationship. I want a companion who will come and live in uk and who one day I can Marry



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carl Smith (ID: 170927)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog