russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> HighlanderLJ (ID: 17094)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







HighlanderLJ, Houston, USA, 47 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:01.12.2013 11:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a man with integrity & good moral and family values. I'm very involved in church, and was raised by 2 great parents who passed their values onto me. I am very down to earth, relaxed, and calm, but can be very excitable at the right moment ;-) I believe life is a journey down the road that was not meant to be traveled alone. I want that special somebody to take that journey with me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Hospital medic
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Info about a partner: I want a Christian woman that loves me in return for loving her. I hope our life together will always be a lifelong honeymoon :-) I must confess, I like really tall women. I have dated many women taller than me, and it DOES NOT bother me, so don't let that discourage you from writing me. It is okay ;-) My partner will be the recipient of infinite love because I have so much to give her. Where she is from is not important because the one God has chosen for me may not be from America.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> HighlanderLJ (ID: 17094)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog