russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 171011)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Belgorod, Russia, 44 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 21:38


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: As for me, I’m a real woman, down to earth, polite and have good manners, totally dislike being around complex and difficult people, I like peace and quite in terms of nature and animals. I indulge in outdoor activities and only with my close friends I enjoy the life and take incredible things that it offers me.I’m sincerely interested in finding a man to whom I can give my love and get hers in return. I’m very honest, loyal, kind, intelligent, and I have a great sense of humor.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: University teacher Languages: English, German, Russian
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Disco, Folk, Jazz, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 158lbs (71.5kg) to: 190lbs (86.0kg) Country: Germany
Info about a partner: I’m seeking a long – term relationship or marriage. In my ideal partner I am looking for inner beauty, character, intelligence, faith and a free spirit. I am looking for someone who believes in true love and who is comfortable in sneakers and jeans and also likes to dress up for a romantic dinner. I am looking for someone to share my thoughts, dreams, and in general share all my feelings. I will do everything possible to make my husband happy, comfortable, relaxed and secure.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 171011)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog