russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan (ID: 171422)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jan, Geteborg, Sweden, 45 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 12:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I´m a good looking man and 36 year old, i shall now try to move my company to Spain (marbella). and looking for some nice girl to take with me !

I like clothes, cars, and my boat.

I have 2 children.

Love to have calm and nice time with the girl a love, and go out for dinner, and sometime have party with friends.

I seek a girl with charm and with some education. if you like this smal start, please mail me back.
Big hug
Jan

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: Sales Director
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Work and career
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Restaurants Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Info about a partner: I realy want to meet someone nice and good looking girl with right tempered and calm.

I want a girl (wife) how want to build up a new life and buissnes with me in Spain, i shall move there in the nearest year.

I got the note, but i need someone to play them with.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan (ID: 171422)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog