russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nelson (ID: 171616)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nelson, Miami, USA, 52 y.o., Libra
Last visit:01.12.2013 08:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an original man, and want to meet someone from Eastern Europe for friendship and marraige.She must be able to relocate to the USA for us to marry and to have a family. I am capable to make family with someone faithful, trusting and serious. I am well educated and I have my own company to provide all needs for my family. I have been to Europe, Caribbean and south America so you can email me with your pcitires and tell me what you can give to me, what you can share with me as a wife. I am ver

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Slim

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: No Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian Ocupation: business
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Indian, Southwestern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: She must finish high school, slim, blue eyes, very, very long hair, cup C or B breast, tender, faithful and wants to relocte to marry me here in the AUSA. She must be educated, she must be able to cook tasty dishes, take care on me in special ways, she want a good man to truely love her forever, and she must not cheat on me for another man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nelson (ID: 171616)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog