russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Conway (ID: 171986)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kevin Conway, San Francisco, USA, 66 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 02:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a successful, sctive, romantic, man, who is seeking an optimistic woman for long-term relataionship and marriage. I am of strong character, well-educated, and generous by spirit. I am a career professional with many interests. I enjoy keeping fit, as would my partner. I can provide a stable and happy family life. I know the "sparkle" in living a full life. And, most of all, I look forward to creating a perfect future with my partner and the children we will have together

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Project Manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Continental, Italian, Southwestern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: She is well-educated, positive, upbeat, generous in spirit. She is courageous and loving. She is youthful and considers laughter a part of living. She has inner beauty that shines out for others to see. She maintains a active lifestyle for us to share our walks and nature hikes together. I believe there is a special person in this world for me. I know our future together will be extraordinary!!! To correspond, please have your photographs posted as I believe in chemistry!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Conway (ID: 171986)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog