russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rob (ID: 172189)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rob, Cardiff, United Kingdom, 59 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 08:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello, my name is Robert I am in my early 50's but young in mind and body,I am well educated and am capable of debating most subjects. I have had a very varied and full life with a large mix of good and bad. I have been both rich and poor but thankfully not poor now. I have a good sense of humour and like to laugh a lot, I find that as I get older I am far more calm and patient, It is true to say that people that know me find me warm ,loving and affectionate. I do appreciate the good things in

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 88lbs (40.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: SELF EMPLOYED BUSINESS MAN Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Deli, French, German, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 118lbs (53.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: kNOWS HOW TO LAUGH



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rob (ID: 172189)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog