russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Habby D Honze (ID: 172836)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Habby D Honze, Dusseldorf, Germany, 43 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:09.12.2013 01:03

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an easy-going guy who loves communication.I love sports and dancing.I am a certified pilates trainer and a dance instructor.I am a determined person who loves success in every aspect of life.Money plays a big role in my life.But the things i cherish most are still the things money cant buy,e.g...friendship,health,love and happiness.I am a person who is not afraid to give 100% of himself in a relationship,if i believe i will get the same back.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: Electrical engineer/Businessman
Languages: English, French, German, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: She should be a fun-loving person preferably someone that likes to dance and love traveling.I would like a woman who is strongly family oriented and plan and wish to one day create a big,nice and loving family with me.
Love for sport will be a plus but not a must,she should just keep fit because i put a value on a woman`s figure being a certified pilates trainer myself.But then,morals and a good character are still the best values i look for in a woman.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Habby D Honze (ID: 172836)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog