russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nick (ID: 173210)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nick, Hague, Netherlands, 52 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 14:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: sensitive , loyal and faithfull normal guy, I work and life in Europe I am a publisher for travel books so I travel around the world in luxury style again I have a normal income but due to my publications I can travel like a miljionair, but travelling alone is no fun so I am looking for a woman friend someone i can trust and can share the best moments in life with alot romantic feelings and maybe we grow together in love should that happen you have the most loyal friend and partner in me I

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: publisher
Languages: Dutch, French Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: trustfull , faithfull lovely lady with high moral standard loving caring, open minded, intelligent humor

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nick (ID: 173210)

russian brides
  0.121 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog