russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Deya (ID: 173323)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Deya, Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 38 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:03.12.2013 11:58

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: im an interesting person, with lots of good qualities.
Understanding,honest.sensual,intellegent ,open,independent,s
ponteanous,confident,balanced, and an appetite for life. Have a good
sense of humour, good personality. Straight forward. Im not
materialistic. I believe in good values. I know what i want in life
and will not settle for any less. I enjoy laughter and good company.
Im not selfish and therefore will always take the time to consider
others in all walks of life. Most of all i n

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio
Country: Canada Info about a partner: I'm looking for a man I can't
live without......I would like to share my life with a special man, my
soulmate,who'll be my friend, my beloved... I would like to meet a
kind of affectionate man.I'd very happy if he's developed
intellectually and physically, who is kind, sincere, intelligent,
honest, romantic,open-minded. Good sense of humour will make him
almost perfect.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Deya (ID: 173323)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog