russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrik Svensson (ID: 173732)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Patrik Svensson, Lund, Sweden, 50 y.o., Libra
Last visit:31.07.2016 00:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Patrik. I am 40 years old. I live in the south west of Sweden in a town called Lund. I work as a teacher in mathematics and Swedish for the age group 13-16. I am single and I don´t have any children. I am looking for a serious relationship and I want to build a family with kids. My interests are golf, tennis, other sports, literature, history, philosophy, politics. I am very friendly and I think honesty and a good sense of humour are very important.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher in mathematics and Swedish Languages: English, German, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to meet a nice woman with whom I can have interesting conversations and many laughs. It is important that we trust each other and care about each other.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrik Svensson (ID: 173732)

russian brides
  0.071 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog