russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 174122)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael, Antwerp, Belgium, 45 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 11:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am spontaneous. I've been travelling for 10 years, originally grew up in South Africa but was born in Belgium. I am looking for a like minded individual to join me on the journey, and have as much fun along the way as possible.

I have booked a visit to Kiev on Februay, until March 7. I hope to meet some women while I am there. If you would like to meet me please send me your phone number immediately and I'll give you a phone call when I arrive and we can have coffee or do somthing. Thanks

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Analyst Languages: Dutch, English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone that will take a swim in the Med off the coast of Crete no problem at all. On the whim move to Canada. Someone like myself, an explorer, seeking adventure. In good shape, intelligent is a must, good humor, am I asking too much, clearly or I wouldn't be on this site of course, but I won't compromise, and life is too long to wait for anything, sieze the moment.

Please don't send me a mail if you are not prepared to meet me immediately. I'll come to you. Thank you.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 174122)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog