russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeffrey (ID: 17424)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jeffrey, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 48 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:10.12.2013 21:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I want to love a beautiful warm and tender woman. I like to travel a lot and want my woman to joint me. To be home and have a cozy romantic evening with candelslight bring the gentleman on top of my soul, but traveling making me CRAZY!!!

Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate
our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure!
It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: making money
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Info about a partner: Lieve dames,

I'm looking for a beautiful woman from the outside aswell from the inside. My reason is marriage.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeffrey (ID: 17424)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog