russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alex (ID: 174243)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alex, Napier, New Zealand, 34 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.12.2013 02:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am from NEW ZEALAND and i am a loyal and straight forward man. i will always tell people where i stand and what i think. i am honest and trustworthy and i like to watch my rugby and go out and have fun and I love to seek adrenalin activities.

I am now living back in New Zealand looking for my special girl. :)

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Right hand Man/ Farmer/ Security Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Info about a partner: Basically i'm a lonely male all by myself. I have just moved back to New Zealand from Berlin Germany.
All my family is in New Zealand.
I want to start a new family of my own :)
But first I want to get married and start a new life.
I am hopeless at taking care of myself as when im lonely im sad and when im sad i get lazy.
I would like someone who really knows how to cook as i'm terrible at cooking for myself :)

They have to be honest , trustworthy, and reliable. and be able to speak en



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alex (ID: 174243)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog