russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dale2174 (ID: 17449)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

dale2174, Renton, USA, 69 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 09:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I broke my back in 1970 but I'm still walking. Praise the Lord. I love the Lord and try to do what is right in his eyes and try to be a godly man. I am married but my marriage is on the rocks. My wife drinks to excess and doesn't care who it hurts and I can't take much more of watching her kill herself with her drinking and pushing friends and family away it seems that divorce or separation is the only way out of a bad situation. I weigh 300 lbs but I'm loosing weight and carry it fairly wel

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 300lbs (136.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Engineering Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a young lady between 18 and 42 to be a friend I can talk to and maybe more who believes in honesty, truth and hopefully loves the Lord. If we become great friends then we will have to see what happens next. I hope that you are attractive with a slim, slender, athletic or average body type and that your as attractive on the inside as you are on the outside being naturally attractive without all the makeup and eyes that show the inner you without hiding yourself. More ask me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dale2174 (ID: 17449)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog