russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Darrell (ID: 17514)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Darrell, Orinda/San Francisco, USA, 60 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:05.12.2016 15:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a 53 y.o. man, divorced with one son, chris, age 20. I enjoy travel, reading, movies, art, music and gardening and spending time with friends. I prefer to meet a woman who has a child of her own (understands when kid comes first).

I am an engineer by profession but only do part time consulting now. I am financially secure.

I am a very home oriented person and live in a small but very nice community outside of San Francisco.

my partner must be friend and lover.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Ocupation: engineer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 47 y.o.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Darrell (ID: 17514)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog