russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> richard Delphin (ID: 175599)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






richard Delphin, Montreal, Canada, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 07:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like history,music,litterature sports specially tennis and football. I enjoy walking in nature,I enjoy different cuisine.I am a very responsible guy,serious,sincere and patient.
I easy going,open minded very sociable, trustworthy and loyal. I respect women opinion.I m looking to meet someone that has a desire to build a bright future and a family, someone who is not afraid of new challenges in this life and has her head in her shoulder and is aware of the reality of life now days.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Sales and marketing
Languages: English, French, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Opera, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My ideal partner, should be involve in sport,have other interest music,nature,books..etc, have family values,knows what is good for the sucess of her marriage, is not materialistic to the extreme, down to earth, is faihtful and family oriented.is aware of the reality of life and his complexity in a Marriage. Have a sense of humor.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> richard Delphin (ID: 175599)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog