russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bella (ID: 175622)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bella, Moscow, Russia, 50 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:15.03.2017 04:09

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Bella. I have a University degree in English literature and currently work as a field interviewer for pharmaceutical companies. I am single. I have no children and I want to have them in my future marriage. I enjoy listening to music, reading, travelling and writing short stories.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, French, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I am a family oriented lady and I am looking for a serious relationship with a kind-hearted, reliable man from 40 to 55 years old, who would like to have family and children. I can speak English and French.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bella (ID: 175622)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами