russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jetmr2 (ID: 17610)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jetmr2, Melbourne, Australia, 36 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:22.06.2016 14:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am easy going and fun to be around, I enjoy going out and dancing all night but also like the nights that are spent at home cuddled up with my love watching a good movie. I am 6'3" blonde hair blue eyes with an athletic build. I want to meet someone who is comfortable with themselves and has a good sense of humour!and who is ready to find that special someone to spend the rest of there life with to love and be loved and to share the birth of a child with!

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: importer Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Info about a partner: She will be kind caring and thoughtful with a great sense of humour. I dont really know what exactly i am looking for in appearence i guess the girl that takes my breath away she will have the look i want!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jetmr2 (ID: 17610)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog