russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ron lewis (ID: 176148)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ron lewis, Kingwood, USA, 68 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:11.12.2013 09:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Intelligent, Humorous, Steady, Reliable, Respectful, Financially sound but I am not ruled by employment, bankbooks, or any other materialistic object. I love life and I want to live it with a good, kind, and wonderful woman in the real world and not online forever.. I have just moved to the countryside from the city. I enjoy nature very much, and can still drive into the city.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: store owner Languages: Chinese, English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: She could be you...I want a woman who is what she says, looks like the woman in the picture,and if she asks for a fuuny, smart, kind man she would recognize me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ron lewis (ID: 176148)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами