russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hotdaddy (ID: 176238)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






hotdaddy, Copenhagen, Denmark, 51 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2013 11:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a single father from Denmark, looking for a beautifull female. I sometimes go to other contrys for hollidays or bussines. - This is my profile, and what I expect from my future love. I have called it : THE RECIPE: ( 2 persons. ) Preparing time : The rest of your life. You use : Handsome man, 42 years old, 173 cm high, blue eyes and short dark-blond hair, average body, selfemployed, high education, 1 child – girl age 6, 1 cat, 1 Chow Chow, a nice car and a big house + a few summerhouses.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Self enployed Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: You supply : You, all kind of music, spending time at home, outgoing, good food and vine, all kind of sports, healthy food, give and get massage, a walk on the beach...driving around the country, and a lot of travelling. Stuffing : Consideration, trust, love and honesty, faithfulness, humour, positive sign of life, good to listen, love to play, and with a hart of gold.
Finery : Sweet, nice, serious, slim girl, maybe sporty - but no must. Education and place of living no matter. Just that you ar



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hotdaddy (ID: 176238)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog