russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha (ID: 177075)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dasha, Voronezh, Russia, 29 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 14:10


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am kind, sincere, expansive, optimistic and purposeful person. Sometimes I can be unpredictable and don't know what I can do at the next moment. I enjoy sport, especially figure skating and hockey. I like reading magazines and psycological books. I dream of making a succesful career in politics and also I would like to travel around the world, but now I am still not having such possibility.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: student of law department Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to find clever, purposeful, optimistic, easy-going and not light-minded man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha (ID: 177075)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog